Nightlife Entertainment is owned by local DJ, Luke Woods based in Cambridgeshire. Luke has been in the ‘Disco/DJ’ game for over 15 years starting out from the young age of 13. From supplying the soundtrack to local pubs, venues and parties to working in nightclubs across the UK and abroad playing amongst some of the biggest artists from the UK and even the US!

Our main focus is providing quality disco entertainment for all occasions such as birthday parties, weddings, corporate events and nightclubs as well as offering services such as Uplighting, Festoon, Lighting Production, Sound Hire, Magic Mirror Selfie Booth, Special FX & more.

Below are some of the stunning wedding venues we have covered in our time…

Tewin Bury Farm in Welwyn, Hertfordshire – https://www.tewinbury.co.uk/

The Old Hall, Ely – http://theoldhallely.co.uk/

The Crown Lodge, Outwell – https://www.thecrownlodgehotel.co.uk/

Swynford Manor, Newmarket – https://swynfordmanor.com/

Briarsfield Hotel, Norfolk – https://www.briarfieldshotelnorfolk.co.uk/

Knights Hill, Kings Lynn – https://www.knightshill.co.uk/weddings-and-events/

Whaplode Manor, Spalding – https://www.whaplodemanor.co.uk/

Ffolkes Arms, Norfolk – https://www.ffolkes.org.uk/

Sussex Barn Burnham Market, Norfolk – https://www.sussexbarn.co.uk/

The Granary Estates, Suffolk – http://www.thegranaryestates.co.uk/weddings

Pentney Abbey, Norfolk – https://www.pentneyabbey.com/

The Red Barn, Norfolk – http://www.theredbarnnorfolk.co.uk/

IBIS Forum, Stevenage – http://www.forumcb.co.uk/venue/

Pheasant Hotel, Norfolk – https://www.pheasanthotelnorfolk.co.uk/

Town Hall, Kings Lynn – https://www.kingslynntownhall.com/

Chippenham Park, Newmarket – https://www.chippenhamparkevents.co.uk/

Mansion House, Shuttleworth, Biggleswade – https://www.shuttleworth.org/the-house/

Swanton Morley House & Gardens, Norfolk – https://www.swantonmorleyhouse.co.uk/

Rose & Crown, Wisbech – https://theroseandcrownhotel.com/